9:15AM: Faith Builders

Faith Builders is a discussion-oriented Bible study group, with members at different levels in their faith walk. Through the application of God's Word into our daily lives, our hope is to build our faith and grow spiritually.

Location: Room C242/244
Leaders: Glen Wolverton, glenwolverton@att.net, Kelly Burnett, kelly@inspirewomen.org

 

9:15AM: Acts 2:42

For those hungry for an authentic faith that addresses the problems of our world with tangible, even radical solutions.

Location: Room C238

Leader: Suzanne Daroowala, daroowala@entouch.net

 

9:15AM: Rubies

A women's Bible study class looking to experience the transforming power of Christ through a personal relationship with Him and the beauty of His Word.

Location: C241

Leaders: Laura Skeen, laura.skeen@gmail.com & Meredith Smith, mpepperfish@aol.com

 

9:15AM: Under Construction

Parents of all ages coming together to study God's Word. We are all working to be better parents through biblical application.

Location: C238/240

Leaders: Tim & Trisha Cook, trishac@goodchurch.us & Brandon & Courtney Goeke, courtneygoeke@sbcglobal.net

 

9:15AM: Ministry is a Lifestyle

We are a diverse group of believers learning to have a Kingdom mindset in our everyday lives & families.

Location: A101

Leaders: Rob & Susan Nichols, susan.nichols@yahoo.com

 

9:15AM: Growing with Grace

A class for parents of school ages children focused on Bible study, personal growth, and fellowship.

Location: C236

Leaders: Thomas & Brook Scott, brookmoudy@hotmail.com
 & Will & Traci Thomson, willandtraci@gmail.com

 

9:15AM: Parents of Confirmands

This class is offered to parents of our Confirmation Students (7th Graders).

Location: C246/248

Leaders: Jeff & Missy Owles, missyo@goodchurch.us, Kirk & Rachel Bradley, rachelnbradley@gmail.com

 

10:45AM: New Journeys

This class is designed to help adults understand the meaning and authority of the Bible for Christian life.

Location: Room C246/248

Leader: Sandy Burley, ssandyburley@aol.com

 

10:45AM: New Spirit

This group covers a variety of interactive, Scripture-based studies, focused on practical application to daily life.      

Location: Room C242/244

Leaders: Ken & Nancy Bell, cypressvol@sbcglobal.net

 

10:45AM: The Conquerors

 

This class welcomes all who wish to take an in-depth look at the Bible.             

Location: Room C230/232    

Leader: Larry Kohler, larry.kohler@sbcglobal.net

 

10:45AM: Compass

This class is geared towards married couples with children, but all are welcome as we work together to find direction in life using Christ as our True North.                      

Location: Room C238/240

Leader: Alli Eckermann, eckermannfamily@gmail.com

 

10:45AM: the Seekers

This class is a multi-generational adult class to assist in biblical knowledge and the Christian Walk.                                                                     

Location: Room A103

Leader: Paula Ledbetter, paulaledbetter20@gmail.com

 

10:45AM: Agape

This class is for adults with special needs. We share the the joy and love of Jesus in an environment of care and hope.

Location: Room C239

 Leader: Lisa Bassett, lisabassett@comcast.net