bIBLE STUDY LISTING - WOMEN & MEN'S

Register for these Bible studies and other upcoming events on our Registrations page

 
 
galatians-300x225.jpg

The Quest - Women's Bible Study

Led by: Kelly Burnett, kelly@inspirewomen.org

Meets: Tuesdays, 9:30-11:30am              

Starting on 9/19/17 in Room: C230/232

 
414D+-NU8oL._SX366_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

Broken Crayons Still Color - Women's Bible Study

Led by: Jessica Keevan, jessica.keevan@gmail.com

Meets: Tuesdays, 9:30-11:30am

Starting on 9/5/17 in Room: C246/248

 
hqdefault.jpg

The Good Book - Women's Bible Study

Led by: Cari Brenek, carib@goodchurch.us

Meets: Tuesdays, 9:30-11:30am

Starting on 9/5/17 in Room: C238/240

 

 
268_poster_565.jpg

Mission of Jesus - Women's Bible Study

Led by: Sandy Burley & Wanda Parsons, wparsons14@gmail.com

Meets: Thursdays, 9:30-11:30am

Starting on 9/7/17 in Room: C246/248

 
IMG_6260.JPG

Creative Expressions

Led by: Renee Wilson & Trisha Cook, trishac@goodchurch.us

Meets: Thursdays, 6:30-8:00pm

Starting on 9/7/17 in Room: C240

 
IMG_1471.JPG

Wednesday Morning Men's Bible Study

Led by: Ray Deyoe, rdeyoe@integralpower.com

Meets: Wednesdays, 6:30am

Location: C248

 
mens-bible-study.jpg

Thursday Evening Men's Bible Study

Led by: Dustin Young, dusyou@gmail.com

Meets: Thursdays, 7:30pm

Location: C242

 
image015.jpg

Couples Bible Study - Parenting By Design

Led by: Sylvia Swain & Tami Quintero, swainfamilytx@att.net

Meets: Wednesdays, 6:00pm

Starting on 9/6/17 in Room A103