bIBLE STUDY LISTING - WOMEN & MEN'S

Register for these Bible studies and other upcoming events on our Registrations page

 
 
005784578.jpg

Finding I Am - Women's Bible Study

Led by: Kelly Burnett, kelly@inspirewomen.org

Meets: Tuesdays, 9:30-11:30am              

Room: C230/232

 
51PZGr5S7+L.jpg

Broken Crayons Still Color - Women's Bible Study

Led by: Jessica Keevan, jessica.keevan@gmail.com

Meets: Tuesdays, 9:30-11:30am

Room: C246/248

 
229915.jpg

Titus - Women's Bible Study

Led by: Cari Brenek, carib@goodchurch.us

Meets: Tuesdays, 9:30-11:30am

Room: C238/240

 

 
ext.jpg

Lifesong Advent Study - Women's Bible Study

Led by: Wanda Parsons & Sandy Burley, wparsons14@gmail.com

Meets: Thursdays, 9:45-11:45am

Room: C246/248

 
IMG_6260.JPG

Creative Expressions/ Bible Journaling

Led by: Renee Wilson & Trisha Cook, trishac@goodchurch.us

Meets: 2nd & 4th Thursdays, 6:30-8:00pm

Room: C240

 
IMG_1471.JPG

Wednesday Morning Men's Bible Study

Led by: Ray Deyoe, rdeyoe@integralpower.com

Meets: Wednesdays, 6:30am

Room: C246/248

 
mens-bible-study.jpg

Thursday Evening Men's Bible Study

Led by: Dustin Young, dusyou@gmail.com

Meets: Thursdays, 7:30pm

Room: C242