Pastors

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT PASTOR BILL

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT PASTOR BILL

Bill Haygood
Senior Pastor
pastorbill@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT PASTOR BEN

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT PASTOR BEN

Ben Burnside
Associate Pastor
benb@goodchurch.us

Administration

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CARI

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CARI

Cari Brenek
Executive Director
carib@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT ALEX

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT ALEX

Alex Jaquez
Facilities Manager alexj@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT NOREEN

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT NOREEN

Noreen Kennedy
Business Manager gsumcnk@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT WALT

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT WALT

Walt Triebel
Systems Engineer

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CINDY

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CINDY

Cindy Klyng
Church Admin
office@goodchurch.us

Children's Ministry

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT KRISTI

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT KRISTI

Kristi Harden
Director of Children's Ministries
kristih@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT JILL

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT JILL

Jill Fondren
4th & 5th Grade Programs Director
jillf@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CINDY

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CINDY

Cindy Lowery
Nursery Coordinator
nursery@goodchurch.us                     

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT MICHELLE

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT MICHELLE

Michelle Bammel
Resource Coordinator

photo coming soon (3).png

Natalie Cherry
Preschool Director
nataliec@goodchurch.us

Youth Ministry

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT HEATHER

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT HEATHER

Heather Turquette
Jr. High Director
heathert@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT ASHLEY

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT ASHLEY

Ashley Karlen Gossett
Sr. High Director
ashleyg@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT SUSAN

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT SUSAN

Susan Lawyer
Youth Ministry Assistant
susanl@goodchurch.us

Adult Ministry

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT MISSY

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT MISSY

Missy Owles
Director of Adult Ministries
missyo@goodchurch.us

 
 

 Worship Ministry

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT STERLING

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT STERLING

Dr. Sterling Allen
Director of Music & Worship Arts
sterlinga@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT PAULA

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT PAULA

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT STEPHEN

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT STEPHEN

Stephen Quintero
Worship Leader
stephenq@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT RACHEL

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT RACHEL

Dr. Rachel Chao
Pianist

Paula Washburn
Vocalist

Media Ministry

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT MARK

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT MARK

 

Mark Eaves
Director of Media Ministries
marke@goodchurch.us

Little Lambs early Childhood Center

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CLAIRE

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CLAIRE

Claire Hoffman
Little Lambs Director
claireh@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT LEE ANNE

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT LEE ANNE

Lee Anne Kaye
Assistant Director of Curriculum

IMG_9495.JPG

Vicki McCain                               Assistant Director of Programming