Our Staff

 

Pastors

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT PASTOR BILL

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT PASTOR BILL

Senior Pastor, Bill Haygood                          pastorbill@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT PASTOR BEN

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT PASTOR BEN

Associate Pastor, Ben Burnside                    benb@goodchurch.us

Administration

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT NOREEN

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT NOREEN

Noreen Kennedy, Business Manager gsumcnk@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT ALEX

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT ALEX

Alex Jaquez, Facilities Manager alexj@goodchurch.us

Cindy Klyng, Church Admin office@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT WALT

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT WALT

Walt Triebel, Maintenance Engineer

 

Children

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CINDY

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CINDY

Cindy Lowery, Nursery Coordinator, nursery@goodchurch.us                       

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT JILL

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT JILL

Jill Fondren, Director of 4th & 5th grade,  jillf@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CARI

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CARI

Cari Brenek, Director of Children's Ministry/Preschool, carib@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT MICHELLE

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT MICHELLE

Michelle Bammel, Children's Ministry Assistant

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT KRISTI

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT KRISTI

Kristi Harden, Director of Kindergarten - 3rd grade, kristih@goodchurch.us

Youth

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT JEFF

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT JEFF

Jeff Dunbar, Director of Student Ministries, jeffd@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT ASHLEY

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT ASHLEY

Ashley Karlen Gossett, Sr. High Director, ashleyg@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT HEATHER

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT HEATHER

Heather Turquette, Jr. High Director, heathert@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT SUSAN

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT SUSAN

Susan Lawyer, Youth Ministry Assistant, susanl@goodchurch.us

Adult

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT MISSY

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT MISSY

Missy Owles, Director of Adult Ministries, missyo@goodchurch.us

Worship

 
 
  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT STERLING

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT STERLING

Dr. Sterling Allen, Director of Music & Worship Arts, sterlinga@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT PAULA

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT PAULA

Paula Washburn, Vocalist

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT RACHEL

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT RACHEL

Dr. Rachel Chao, Pianist

 
  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT STEPHEN

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT STEPHEN

Stephen Quintero, Worship Leader,

stephenq@goodchurch.us

Media

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT MARK

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT MARK

Mark Eaves, Director of Media Ministries, marke@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT ANTHONY

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT ANTHONY

Anthony Leakey, Audio/Technical Assistant

 

Little Lambs early Childhood Center

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CLAIRE

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT CLAIRE

Claire Hoffman, Little Lambs Director, claireh@goodchurch.us

  CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT PAULA

CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT PAULA

Paula Daly, Little Lambs Assistant Director