Our Staff

 

Pastors

LEARN MORE ABOUT PASTOR BILL

LEARN MORE ABOUT PASTOR BILL

Senior Pastor, Bill Haygood                          pastorbill@goodchurch.us

LEARN MORE ABOUT PASTOR BEN

LEARN MORE ABOUT PASTOR BEN

Associate Pastor, Ben Burnside                    benb@goodchurch.us

Administration

LEARN MORE ABOUT NOREEN

LEARN MORE ABOUT NOREEN

Noreen Kennedy, Business Manager gsumcnk@goodchurch.us

LEARN MORE ABOUT ALEX

LEARN MORE ABOUT ALEX

Alex Jaquez, Facilities Manager alexj@goodchurch.us

LEARN MORE ABOUT JENN

LEARN MORE ABOUT JENN

Jennifer Sedita, Church Admin office@goodchurch.us

LEARN MORE ABOUT WALT

LEARN MORE ABOUT WALT

Walt Triebel, Maintenance Engineer

LEARN MORE ABOUT TRISHA

LEARN MORE ABOUT TRISHA

Trisha Cook, Adult Admin   trishac@goodchurch.us

 

Children

LEARN MORE ABOUT CINDY

LEARN MORE ABOUT CINDY

Cindy Lowery, Nursery Coordinator, nursery@goodchurch.us                       

LEARN MORE ABOUT JILL

LEARN MORE ABOUT JILL

Jill Fondren, Director of 4th & 5th grade,  jillf@goodchurch.us

LEARN MORE ABOUT CARI

LEARN MORE ABOUT CARI

Cari Brenek, Director of Children's Ministry/Preschool, carib@goodchurch.us

LEARN MORE ABOUT MICHELLE

LEARN MORE ABOUT MICHELLE

Michelle Bammel, Children's Ministry Assistant

LEARN MORE ABOUT KRISTI

LEARN MORE ABOUT KRISTI

Kristi Harden, Director of Kindergarten - 3rd grade, kristih@goodchurch.us

Youth

LEARN MORE ABOUT JEFF

LEARN MORE ABOUT JEFF

Jeff Dunbar, Director of Student Ministries, jeffd@goodchurch.us

LEARN MORE ABOUT ASHLEY

LEARN MORE ABOUT ASHLEY

Ashley Karlen Gossett, Sr. High Director, ashleyg@goodchurch.us

LEARN MORE ABOUT HEATHER

LEARN MORE ABOUT HEATHER

Heather Turquette, Jr. High Director, heathert@goodchurch.us

LEARN MORE ABOUT SUSAN

LEARN MORE ABOUT SUSAN

Susan Lawyer, Youth Ministry Assistant, susanl@goodchurch.us

Adult

LEARN MORE ABOUT MISSY

LEARN MORE ABOUT MISSY

Missy Owles, Director of Adult Ministries, missyo@goodchurch.us

Worship

 
 
LEARN MORE ABOUT STERLING

LEARN MORE ABOUT STERLING

Dr. Sterling Allen, Director of Music & Worship Arts, sterlinga@goodchurch.us

Chandler Mann, Assistant Worship Leader & Youth Band chandlerm@goodchurch.us

LEARN MORE ABOUT RACHEL

LEARN MORE ABOUT RACHEL

Dr. Rachel Chao, Pianist

 
IMG_7987.JPG

Paula Washburn, Vocalist

LEARN MORE ABOUT STEPHEN

LEARN MORE ABOUT STEPHEN

Stephen Quintero, Worship Leader,

stephenq@goodchurch.us

Media

LEARN MORE ABOUT MARK

LEARN MORE ABOUT MARK

Mark Eaves, Director of Media Ministries, marke@goodchurch.us

LEARN MORE ABOUT ANTHONY

LEARN MORE ABOUT ANTHONY

Anthony Leakey, Audio/Technical Assistant

 

Little Lambs early Childhood Center

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLAIRE

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLAIRE

Claire Hoffman, Little Lambs Director, claireh@goodchurch.us

LEARN MORE ABOUT PAULA

LEARN MORE ABOUT PAULA

Paula Daly, Little Lambs Assistant Director