Pastors

IMG_0204.JPG

Jim Jackson
Interim Senior Pastor
jimj@goodchurch.us

Administration

Children's Ministry

Kristi Harden
Director of Children's Ministries
kristih@goodchurch.us

Jill Fondren
4th & 5th Grade Programs Director
jillf@goodchurch.us

Cindy Lowery
Nursery Coordinator
nursery@goodchurch.us

Debi Tade
Resource Coordinator

IMG_0560.JPG

Natalie Cherry
Preschool Director
nataliec@goodchurch.us

Youth Ministry

IMG_0986.JPG

Chad Brown
Director of Youth Ministry
chadb@goodchurch.us

Susan Lawyer
Youth Ministry Assistant
susanl@goodchurch.us

Adult Ministry

Missy Owles
Director of Adult Ministries
missyo@goodchurch.us

 
 

 Worship Ministry

Dr. Sterling Allen
Director of Music & Worship Arts
sterlinga@goodchurch.us

Paula Washburn
Vocalist

Stephen Quintero
Worship Leader
stephenq@goodchurch.us

IMG_0895.JPG

Dr. Sunjung Lee
Assistant Pianist

Dr. Rachel Chao
Pianist

Little Lambs early Childhood Center

Claire Hoffman
Little Lambs Director
claireh@goodchurch.us

IMG_9486.JPG

Lee Anne Kaye
Assistant Director of Curriculum

IMG_9495.JPG

Vicki McCain                               Assistant Director of Programming